Stewardship Centre for BC
Training Policy Committee
Yukon Chamber of Commerce
Government of BC
Women’s Directorate, Government of Yukon
Justice, Government of Yukon
Yukon Anti-Poverty Coalition
Community Services, Government of Yukon
Health and Social Services, Government of Yukon
SENES Consultants Ltd.
Listen, Learn and Make Art (LLAMA) Project
Hillcrest Community Association
Second Opinion Society
Yukon Environmental Network
Tourism Yukon, Government of Yukon
Parks Canada
Habitat for Humanity
Robert Service School Council

Communication services

Environment & Climate Change, Government of BC
Breathe Clean Air Comox Valley
Stewardship Centre for BC
Tahltan First Nation
Department of Justice, Government of Yukon
Blueberry River First Nation
Kwanlin Dun Cultural Centre
Coalition of Northern Aboriginals for Self-Determination
Carcross Tagish Development Corporation
Kwanlin Dun First Nation
Listen, Learn and Make Art (LLAMA) Project
Yukon Regional Round Table
Yukon Volunteer Bureau
Wildlife Management Advisory Committee – North Slope
National Crime Prevention Centre
Parks Canada
Ratification Committee for Carcross/Tagish First Nation
Ratification Committee for the Kwanlin Dun Land Claim Agreements
Yukon Development Corporation
Yukon Conservation Society
Dene Tha First Nation
Council of Yukon First Nations
Materials Efficiency Resource Group (MERG)

Training & Coaching

Parsons Ltd.
Yukon Women in Music
Self-Government Secretariat, Council of Yukon First Nations
Yukon Volunteer Bureau
Hospice Yukon
Yukon Quest International Association–Canada
Many Rivers
Yukon Literacy Coalition
Yukon College


Yukon First Nations Chamber of Commerce
Yukon Teachers Association
United Way of Yukon
Selkirk First Nation
Carcross/Tagish First Nation
Yukon Fish and Wildlife Management Board
Western Mining Activist Network
Public Service Commission, Government of Yukon
Workers Compensation Board
Yukon Council on the Economy and Environment